Executive Board

Executive Board & Officers

President:
Ms. Tonja Reinert
The Boeing Co.
tonja.k.reinert@boeing.com
Vice President:Dr. Kendra Befort
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1979
kendra.l.befort@boeing.com
Secretary:Mr. Mike Burgess
The Boeing Co.
480-891-4544
james.m.burgess@boeing.com
Treasurer:Mr. Zadeed Ahmed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-9751
zadeed.n.ahmed@boeing.com
Technical Director & Licthen Award Chairman:  Swinsick_Scott2223Mr. Scott Swinsick
The Boeing Company
scott.swinsick@boeing.com
Program Director:  Luna_Christa_scaledMs. Christa Luna
The Boeing Co.
480-684-0616
christa.c.luna@boeing.com
General Membership Director:

alexMr. Alex Harris
BAE Systems
alex.harris@baesystems.com
Boeing Membership
Director & University Outreach:
Ms. JoAnne Baker
The Boeing Co.
480-891-0608
joanne.baker@boeing.com
Publicity Director:Mr. Zack Reed
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1378
zachary.j.reed@boeing.com
 Webmaster:Mr. Dan Paulat
The Boeing Co.
480-891-9731
daniel.paulat@boeing.com
STEM Focal:
Ms. Tracy Ackerson
The Boeing Co.
480-891-1472
Tracy.e.ackerson@boeing.com
Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal:Ms. Tonja Reinert
The Boeing Co.
tonja.k.reinert@boeing.com
Board Member:Schibler_John Mr. John Schibler
The Boeing Co.
480-891-7171
john.e.schibler@boeing.com
Board Member:Janakiram Ram010smallDr. Ram Janakiram
The Boeing Co.
480-891-6057
ram.d.janakiram@boeing.comom