President
T. Reinert
president@vfsaz.org
Vice President
K. Befort
vice.president@vfsaz.org
Secretary
M. Burgess
secretary@vfsaz.org
Treasurer
C. Stahlhut
J. Tang (Deputy)
treasurer@vfsaz.org
Technical Director & Lichten Award Chairman
S. Swinsick
B. Chu (Deputy)
technical.director@vfsaz.org
Program Director
D. McCarthy
P. Greenberg (Deputy)
C. Marchesseault (Deputy)
I. Vintilescu (Deputy)
program.director@vfsaz.org
Membership Director & University Outreach
J. Baker
T. Wheeler (Deputy)
membership.director@vfsaz.org
Communications Director
D. Paulat
C. Wezdenko (Deputy)
C. Slipher (Deputy)
publicity.director@vfsaz.org
STEM Director
C. Luna
C. Brown (Deputy)
M. Sharp (Deputy)
R. Teves (Deputy)
I. Vintilescu (Deputy)
stem@vfsaz.org
Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal
T. Reinert
mav@vfsaz.org
Executive Board
R. Alto
R. Janakiram
G. Randecker
D. Macpherson
A. Merino
M. Schachte
J. Schibler
C. Thompson
B. Wood
Close Menu