President
T. Reinert
president@vfsaz.org
Vice President
C. Briggi
vice.president@vfsaz.org
Secretary
M. Burgess
secretary@vfsaz.org
Treasurer
C. Stahlhut
J. Tang (Deputy)
treasurer@vfsaz.org
Technical Director & Lichten Award Chairman
B. Chu
S. Swinsick (Deputy)
technical.director@vfsaz.org
Program Director
D. McCarthy
C. Marchesseault
G. Clinton (Deputy)
P. Greenberg (Deputy)
I. Vintilescu (Deputy)
program.director@vfsaz.org
Membership Director & University Outreach
J. Baker
T. Wheeler (Deputy)
membership.director@vfsaz.org
Communications Director
C. Wezdenko (Deputy)
C. Slipher (Deputy)
publicity.director@vfsaz.org
STEM Director
C. Luna
J. Gamble
C. Brown (Deputy)
R. Teves (Deputy)
I. Vintilescu (Deputy)
M. Koyabe (Deputy)
J. Tang (Deputy)
stem@vfsaz.org
Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal
T. Reinert
mav@vfsaz.org
Executive Board
R. Alto
K. Befort
R. Janakiram
D. Macpherson
G. Randecker
M. Schachte
C. Tompson
Close Menu