President
T. Reinert
president@vfsaz.org
Vice President
C. Marchesseault
vice.president@vfsaz.org
Secretary
M. Burgess
secretary@vfsaz.org
Treasurer
C. Stahlhut
treasurer@vfsaz.org
Technical Director & Lichten Award Chairman
B. Chu
A. Llanos (Deputy)
technical.director@vfsaz.org
Program Director
D. McCarthy
C. Marchesseault
G. Clinton (Deputy)
P. Greenberg (Deputy)
I. Vintilescu (Deputy)
program.director@vfsaz.org
Membership Director & University Outreach
E. Campbell
J. Baker (Deputy)
membership.director@vfsaz.org
Communications Director
C. Wezdenko (Director)
C. Slipher (Director)

C. Powell (Director)
publicity.director@vfsaz.org

STEM Director
R. Esper
A. Kreuter (Deputy)
I. Vintilescu (Deputy)
C. Luna (Deputy)
C. Hoopes (Deputy)
stem@vfsaz.org
Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal
T. Reinert
mav@vfsaz.org
Executive Board
R. Alto
K. Befort
R. Janakiram
D. Macpherson
G. Randecker
M. Schachte
C. Tompson
Close Menu