President
Ms. Tonja Reinert
president@vfsaz.org
Vice President
Dr. Kendra Befort
vice.president@vfsaz.org
Secretary
Mr. Mike Burgess
secretary@vfsaz.org
Treasurer
Mr. Zadeed Ahmed
treasurer@vfsaz.org
Swinsick_Scott2223 Technical Director & Lichten Award Chairman
Mr. Scott Swinsick
technical.director@vfsaz.org
Luna_Christa_scaled Program Director
Ms. Christa Luna
program.director@vfsaz.org
alex General Membership Director
Mr. Alex Harris
membership.director@vfsaz.org
Membership Director & University Outreach
Ms. JoAnne Baker
membership.director@vfsaz.org
Publicity Director
Mr. Zack Reed
publicity.director@vfsaz.org
Web Director
Mr. Dan Paulat
web.director@vfsaz.org
STEM Focal
Ms. Tracy Ackerson
stem@vfsaz.org

Micro-UAV (MAV) Competition Focal
Ms. Tonja Reinert
mav@vfsaz.org

Schibler_John Board Member
Mr. John Schibler
Janakiram Ram010small Board Member
Dr. Ram Janakiram
Close Menu